Here’s a Help Article for your freelancers to learn how they can leave a review.
Here’s how your freelancers can leave a review for their customer once the contract has ended.
Step by Step Guide
Once a contract has ended the freelancer will receive an email notifying them of the updated status of their contract. There is a link they can follow to leave or review, or if they log into their profile and select ‘Jobs’ –> ‘Manage Jobs’, they will be given the option to leave a review. The review will appear almost instantly on the customer’s profile.
The completed contract will still be visible to the freelancer and customer, however the status will be updated to ‘Contract Ended’. They can find their completed contracts under the ‘Jobs’ –> ‘Current Jobs’ menu item.